| Insider | Symbol | Price | Amount | Total Value | Remaining Holdings | Date | Form 4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | $317.27 | 69,058 | $21,910,031.66 | 31,360,482 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $323.92 | 2,413 | $781,618.96 | 37,007,381 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $323.17 | 7,328 | $2,368,189.76 | 37,009,794 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $322.23 | 17,083 | $5,504,655.09 | 37,017,122 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $321.22 | 36,183 | $11,622,703.26 | 37,034,205 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $320.31 | 48,635 | $15,578,276.85 | 37,070,388 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $319.36 | 60,049 | $19,177,248.64 | 37,119,023 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $318.39 | 44,227 | $14,081,434.53 | 37,179,072 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| AVGO | $317.30 | 34,308 | $10,885,928.40 | 37,223,299 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 10,252 | USD value unavailable | 124,884 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 7,905 | USD value unavailable | 141,130 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 18,571 | USD value unavailable | 82,134 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 31,576 | USD value unavailable | 316,780 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 6,587 | USD value unavailable | 260,064 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 167,403 | USD value unavailable | 1,289,548 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 22,081 | USD value unavailable | 252,890 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 29,565 | USD value unavailable | 217,576 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 31,576 | USD value unavailable | 507,651 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 42,022 | USD value unavailable | 288,583 | 2026-03-25 | Filing | |
| GETY | Not reported | 21,349 | USD value unavailable | 590,242 | 2026-03-25 | Filing |